Call for a free consultation:

EXCELLENT
22 reviews on
Laura Bartkowski
Laura Bartkowski
July 31, 2022.
Corina is our excellent pool technician. She does a great job keeping our pool sparkling clean!!
Read more
Travis B
Travis B
July 22, 2022.
We are fairly new pool owners and couldn't be more happy with 1st Choice Pools Building & Design! Our pool technician spends the time making sure the pool is sparkling clean, unlike the previous company we used. We can actually see that our pool has been cleaned and that they actually care.
Read more
Claudia Artz
Claudia Artz
July 18, 2022.
Voy a empezar de atrás hacia adelante el resultado una alberca muy bonita pero nos dijeron que en una semana iba a quedar y quedó en un mes y medio aproximadamente no venían a trabajar todos los días hubo veces que pasanam como 15 dias sin venir así que si los contratas tienes que tener paciencia
Read more
Karen Hood
Karen Hood
July 1, 2022.
david caballero
david caballero
May 24, 2022.
My wife and I are beyond happy with Daniel and the team at 1st Choice Pools. Our pool was completed in just over 3 months as promised in time for our sons graduation party. Even with material shortages Daniel was able to get the pool done. His team was very professional and did quality work from start to finish.
Read more
Dr. Daniel Kester
Dr. Daniel Kester
May 11, 2022.
First Choice Pools is absolutely amazing. We did our research and First Choice came out on top. I’ve never seen so many extremely hard workers and knowledgeable management. They made a beautiful pool and jacuzzi, came in under budget and months sooner than other pool companies. The owner, Daniel checked up and kept us notified of every phase of the project. My wife and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you First Choice!
Read more
Christopher Fonseca
Christopher Fonseca
April 8, 2022.
My pool project was one of the ones screwed over by the Imperial Pools fiasco. 1st Choice Pools was recommended to me by a plaster company that I was talking to in order to get the pool completed. Almost no company wanted to help me out. However, Daniel came out and talked to me. He gave me a game plan and some ideas on how to save some money because I'm basically paying twice for everything. I cannot praise Daniel enough for his help and the quality of work he and his team did. He communicated every step of the way and was always available for my questions. I now use 1st Choice Pools for servicing my pool every week and don't have to worry about anything. I cannot praise Daniel and his company enough for the help they provided me. I highly recommend 1st Choice Pools. Daniel is a stand-up guy and displays high ethical standards. You won't be disappointed going with 1st Choice for your build or service needs.
Read more
Reagan Wilmarth
Reagan Wilmarth
March 22, 2022.
Our experience with Daniel and his crews have been the best we have ever had and we are in the construction industry. From the start Devin was responsive and encouraging. When the initial design was presented, we were allowed to make adjustments per our vision. That helped us really visualize what the final would be like.Then from breaking ground to finish, the job site was kept clean and orderly, communication was top notch, and any time we had a question Daniel made time in his schedule to come meet with us and explain anything we had questions about.10/10 I would highly recommend Daniel and his crew.
Read more
CT McVey
CT McVey
March 16, 2022.
We are 100% satisfied with our experience with 1st Choice Pools! We were unfortunately involved with the Imperial Pools fiasco, and 1st Choice Pools came through and not only gave us the pool we've been waiting for, but in our opinion gave us a BETTER POOL! Daniel was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, punctual, and very communicative! We knew what and when things were happening, and his work crews were great! We are fortunate to have such a quality pool contractor in Tucson! If you are looking for a pool contractor, look no further than 1st Choice Pools!
Read more
ericka sheets
ericka sheets
February 7, 2022.
I am BEYOND happy with the service I received with 1st Choice Pools! The whole team is an absolute dream to work with. Daniel is so responsive and answers all my dumb questions any time of day. They showed up when they said they were going to and my pool was done in just over 3 months. All the different teams that came out were very professional and nice. I 100% recommend this company! Thank you guys for building my dream pool with no headaches or stress added. You are the best!
Read more

REQUEST A FREE ESTIMATE