Call for a free consultation:

Please click on links below to leave us a review.

EXCELLENT
48 reviews on
Travis B
Travis B
November 2, 2022.
We are fairly new pool owners and couldn't be more happy with 1st Choice Pools Building & Design! Our pool technician spends the time making sure the pool is sparkling clean, unlike the previous company we used. We can actually see that our pool has been cleaned and that they actually care.
Read more
Paula Frahm
Paula Frahm
November 1, 2022.
I am so impressed with this company! Daniel the owner is so knowledgeable, professional and involved in every aspect of the pool build. He was always available if I had any questions.
Read more
Daniel Hernandez
Daniel Hernandez
October 31, 2022.
First choice built our pool this year and it came out beautiful. The pool was finished in about 4 months with just a few hiccups that were taken care of. My family and I love the pool and look foward to many years of enjoyment.
Read more
Leo Martinez
Leo Martinez
October 29, 2022.
I would recommend this company to everybody. They were on top of things from start to finish. Exceptional customer service throughout. There work was done beyond our expectations.
Read more
Stephanie O'Connor
Stephanie O'Connor
October 24, 2022.
Daniel didn't build our pool, but built our neighbors pool that is yet to be finished. We allowed access to our side yard so they could build their pool. He did not follow up on his multiple promises over 5 months to fix my driveway, that he etched and broke away the side in a large area. He never filled the side with fresh rock as promised either. I repeatedly asked him not to use the drive way and had to go out and tell the workers multiple times to get off the driveway and not park on the driveway. He does not respond to messages or calls. My landscaper's words after trying to coordinate with him "I don't know how he does business, he doesn't return phone calls!"
Read more
Fred Doyle
Fred Doyle
October 13, 2022.
DID A VARY GOOD JOB IN A SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME. VERY HAPPY WITH THE FINISHED PRODUCT.
Read more
Kymberly Snow
Kymberly Snow
October 12, 2022.
They never called us back after leaving 2 messages. Not certain I would use them.
Read more
Devin Ramsey
Devin Ramsey
September 7, 2022.
Working for 1st Choice has been an absolute blessing. They are very supportive and understanding. I am appreciative of the opportunity to work for this company.
Read more
Jose Lopez
Jose Lopez
August 31, 2022.
We've had a great experience with Sofia and 1st Choice Pools taking care of our pool. Sofia is very professional, dependable and easy to get a hold of her when we've had issues with pool equipment that needed repair. Excellent service!
Read more
Lynne Nixon
Lynne Nixon
August 22, 2022.
1st Choice Pools was recommended to us by a family member. They are professional and answer every question we've had about our pool. Corrina always responds to our messages and explains issues very well. Daniel came to our house several times when we purchased a new pump to explain all the details. Great company!
Read more

REQUEST A FREE ESTIMATE